ASCL Executive Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://ascl.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/richard-kay.jpg

Richard S. Kay

President

 

Wallace Stevens Professor of Law Emeritus, Oliver Ellsworth Research​​ Professor

University of Connecticut School of Law

richard.kay@uconn.edu

860.570.5262

 

 

 

Máximo Langer

 

 

Máximo Langer

Vice President

Professor of Law,​​ Director of the UCLA Transnational Program on Criminal Justice

UCLA School of Law

langer@law.ucla.edu

(310) 825-4841

 

Franklin Gevurtz

Secretary

 

Distinguished Professor and Scholar

University of the Pacific

McGeorge​​ School of Law

fgevurtz@pacific.edu

916-739-7178 (t)

916-739-7111 (f)

 

 

 

 

 

Mortimersellers

Mortimer Sellers

Treasurer

 

Regents Professor of the University System of Maryland; Director, Center for Int’l &​​ Comp. Law

University of Baltimore School of Law

msellers@ubalt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.mcgill.ca/law/files/law/images/dedek-8568.jpg

Helge Dedek​​ 

Editor-in-Chief

American Journal of Comparative Law

 

Associate Professor

Director, Institute of​​ Comparative Law

McGill University Faculty of Law

helge.dedek@mcgill.ca

514.398.1296

 

 

 

 

 

Franz Werro Profile

Franz Werro​​ 

Editor-in-Chief

American Journal of Comparative Law

 

Professor of Law

Georgetown University Law Center &

University of Fribourg (Switzerland)

fgw@law.georgetown.edu​​ 

202.662.9903

 

 

 

 

 

Boris N. Mamlyuk​​ 

Information Officer

 

Associate Professor of Law

University of Memphis School of Law

bmamlyuk@memphis.edu

901.678.2202