Executive Board

  Richard S. Kay
President

Wallace Stevens Professor of Law Emeritus
Oliver Ellsworth Research Professor
University of Connecticut School of Law
richard.kay@uconn.edu
860.570.5262  

Máximo Langer
Vice President  

Professor of Law
Director of the Transnational Program on Criminal Justice
Faculty Director of the Criminal Justice Program
UCLA School of Law
langer@law.ucla.edu
310.825.4841
 
Franklin Gevurtz
Secretary
 
Distinguished Professor and Scholar
University of the Pacific
McGeorge School of Law
fgevurtz@pacific.edu
916.739.7178 (t)
916.739.7111 (f)
 
Ronald Scalise
Treasurer  

John Minor Wisdom Professor of Civil Law
Tulane Law School  
504.865.5958
rscalise@tulane.edu  
 
Sally Brown Richardson
Parliamentarian  

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
A.D. Freeman Professor of Civil Law
Tulane Law School
sally.richardson@tulane.edu
504.865.5961 (t)    

Jacqueline E. Ross
Executive Board (2021)

Prentice H. Marshall Professor of Law
Illinois College of Law
jeross1@illinois.edu
213.333.0356

Tim Webster
Executive Board (2021)

Associate Professor of Law
Western New England University School of Law
timothy.webster@law.wne.edu
413.782.1421
 
Gary Bell
Executive Board (2020)
 
Associate Professor
National University of Singapore Faculty of Law
lawbellg@nus.edu.sg
(65) 6516-3635
 
Virginia Harper Ho
Executive Board (2020)  

Associate Dean for Int’l & Comparative Law
Professor of Law & Earl Shurtz Research Professor
Director, Polsinelli Transactional Law Center
University of Kansas School of Law  
vharperho@ku.edu
785.864.9217  
 
Helge Dedek
Editor-in-Chief

American Journal of Comparative Law  
Associate Professor
Director, Institute of Comparative Law
McGill University Faculty of Law
helge.dedek@mcgill.ca
514.398.1296  

Franz Werro
Editor-in-Chief

American Journal of Comparative Law  
Professor of Law Georgetown University Law Center &
University of Fribourg (Switzerland)
fgw@law.georgetown.edu
202.662.9903  
 
Boris N. Mamlyuk
Information Officer  

Associate Professor of Law
University of Memphis School of Law
bmamlyuk@memphis.edu
901.678.2202  
 
Antonia Barragia
YCC Representative  

Assistant Professor of Comparative Law
University of Milan
Antonia.Baraggia@unimi.it

Vivian Curran
Honorary President

Distinguished Professor of Law
University of Pittsburgh School of Law
vcurran@pitt.edu
412.648.1393

Christina Roux
Society Executive Assistant
   
Tulane University School of Law
carbour@tulane.edu
504.865.5934